Planner, optimizers and other powerful features in FutureTax guarantee to get you the maximum refund.
More ...

Any questions?
Please don't hesitate to send us an enquiry.

Purchase License Key

Purchase FutureTax for NETFILE License Key

License Information

The license key for FutureTax is a 16 letters or digital numbers (9 digital numbers for tax years 2006,2007,2008). Your software will be licensed  after you enter the license key. The license key can be entered when the software starts.

If you are using an unlicensed version and your total family income is not less than $10,000, you will not be able to create NETFILE, print or optimize your tax return (other features should work).

FutureTax is licensed per installation for Non-site license key. Once a license key is entered successfully, the maximum of license-allowed returns can be prepared.

The license price is subject to change without notice but the price changes will not affect those who have already purchased the software.

Here is the free download.

What will happen after you purchase the license key?

Customers who pay online by credit card or PayPal will receive a license key by e-mail right away. The e-mail will also contain the instructions on using the license key.

For customers who pay by mailing in a cheque or money order, we will e-mail you back with the license key and instructions. You can enter the license key after you get the e-mail.

Refund Policy

The license key is only required to submit NETFILE or T1135, to print or to optimize your tax return. Customers can try it first before purchasing the software. A refund will NOT be granted after a license key is issued.

Quebec Residents

FutureTax supports only the Federal tax return for Quebec. It does not support the Provincial tax return for Quebec.

Purchase FutureTax for NETFILE License Key

Tax Year
Purchase Links
2017 (CRA doesn't accept ReFile)
2016 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2015 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2014 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2013 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2012 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2011 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2010 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2009 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2008 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2007 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)
2006 (CRA accepts Paper Return only)